January favourites 

Hello everybody 😊

Happy February! 🗓📆

Today I am writing about my January favourites. On Christmas I got a lot of beauty/bath products so I was trying them out all last month. So I have quite a few favourites. 

1) Zoella ‘hungry hands’ hand cream 

Zoë Sugg aka Zoella brought out her new limited edition Christmas products and one of them was a gingerbread scented hand cream. 

This hand cream smells amazing and strongly smells of vanilla and spicy gingerbread. It’s super moisturising and leaves a subtle gingerbread scent all day.


2) Sleek Blush Palette 

Sleek are by far one of my favourite drugstore brands. With 2 beautiful orange/pink matte shades and a stunning shimmery pinky shade these highly pigmented blushes are a firm favourite. They stay on your face all day , don’t smudge or disappear within hours. 


3) Plum Rain Lush 

Lush recently brought out a new shower gel called ‘Plum Rain’. This deep purple shower gel smells of blackberries and plums. I was smelling of plums for at least 2 days! It really is my favourite shower gel from lush! (Other than snow fairy 😌) 


4) Makeup Revolution 

I have been loving the makeup revolution brand this month. They have such amazing high quality cheap dupes and have beautiful packaging. I’ve been especially loving the eyeshadow palettes!they are so pigmented and last all day! Not to mention how easily they blend.


Instagram: @beautyandthebloqqer

Bye👋

10 thoughts on “January favourites ”

Leave a Reply

